CO 791 Counselling Practicum II  (Sam Berg)
Monday, February 24, 2020 to Friday, February 28, 2020
LE 848 Leadership Resilience (Paul Magnus)
This course is located in Caronport
Friday, February 28, 2020 to Saturday, February 29, 2020
BLST 717 Former Prophets: Joshua through Kings  (Keith Bodner)
Monday, March 02, 2020 to Friday, March 06, 2020
CM 601 Philosophy and Foundation for Ministry  (Dave Lee)
Monday, March 09, 2020 to Friday, March 13, 2020
LE 845 Governance and Board Development  (Paul Magnus)
Monday, March 16, 2020 to Friday, March 20, 2020
CM 814 Ministry Issues in Contemporary Culture  (Ian Lawson)
Monday, March 23, 2020 to Friday, March 27, 2020
CO 707 Procedures in Marriage and Family Therapy  (Sam Berg)
Monday, March 30, 2020 to Friday, April 03, 2020
THEO 680 Thinking Theologically About Youth Ministry (TBA TBA)
CYME partnership course only offered in Kelowna, BC
Monday, April 20, 2020 to Friday, April 24, 2020
YM 681 Adolescent Spiritual Development (TBA TBA)
CYME partnership course only offered in Kelowna, BC
Monday, April 20, 2020 to Friday, April 24, 2020
BLST 606 New Testament Survey  (Jenn Gilbertson)
Online course
Monday, April 20, 2020 to Saturday, June 27, 2020
PSY 701 Psychological Research Methods  (TC Chiang)
Monday, April 20, 2020 to Friday, April 24, 2020
BLST 721 Studies in the Gospel of Matthew  (Wes Olmstead)
Monday, May 04, 2020 to Friday, May 08, 2020
LE 703 Coaching, Mentoring and Group Facilitation  (Paul Magnus)
Monday, May 04, 2020 to Friday, May 08, 2020
CM 626 Teaching and Learning  (Yau Man Siew)
Monday, May 25, 2020 to Friday, May 29, 2020
PSY 608 Adolescent Development  (Tamara Strijack)
Monday, June 01, 2020 to Friday, June 05, 2020
BLST 715 Old Testament Wisdom Literature  (Keith Bodner)
Monday, June 01, 2020 to Friday, June 05, 2020
COMM 610 Communication Skills for Effective Ministry (Duffy Robbins)
CYME partnership course only offered in Kelowna, BC
Monday, June 08, 2020 to Friday, June 12, 2020
YM 772 Worldviews and Conversational Apologetics (TBA TBA)
CYME partnership course only offered in Kelowna, BC
Monday, June 08, 2020 to Friday, June 12, 2020
CO 819 Counselling Specialty: Motivational Interviewing  (Margaret Clarke)
Thursday, June 25, 2020 to Friday, June 26, 2020
CO 603 Foundations of Marriage and Family Therapy (Sam Berg)
Monday, August 31, 2020 to Friday, September 04, 2020
RD 701 Theological and Ministry Research (Joel Houston)
Online course
Monday, September 07, 2020 to Friday, December 18, 2020
CM 600 Spiritual Formation for Ministry (Richard Hovey)
Online course
Monday, September 07, 2020 to Friday, December 18, 2020
BLST 602 Introduction to Biblical Interpretation (TBA TBA)
Monday, September 14, 2020 to Friday, September 18, 2020
CO 705  Counselling Ethics (Sam Berg)
Monday, September 28, 2020 to Friday, October 02, 2020
LE 603 Leadership and Management Foundations (TBA TBA)
Monday, October 05, 2020 to Friday, October 09, 2020
CM 661 Issues in Ministry Leadership (Michael Pawelke)
Monday, October 19, 2020 to Friday, October 23, 2020
LE 661 Issues in Ministry Leadership (Michael Pawelke)
Monday, October 19, 2020 to Friday, October 23, 2020
THEO 641 Theology of Christian Worship (Geoff Dresser)
Monday, October 19, 2020 to Friday, October 23, 2020
BLST 801 Jewish Backgrounds to Early Christianity (David Miller)
Monday, October 19, 2020 to Friday, October 23, 2020
CM 641 Theology of Christian Worship (Geoff Dresser)
Monday, October 19, 2020 to Friday, October 23, 2020
CO 703 Counselling Problems and Procedures (TBA TBA)
Monday, October 26, 2020 to Friday, October 30, 2020
LE 605 Personal and Service Development (Paul Magnus)
Monday, November 02, 2020 to Friday, November 06, 2020
BLST 719 Latter Prophets: Isaiah (Keith Bodner)
Monday, November 09, 2020 to Friday, November 13, 2020
CM 832 Contemporary Issues in Preaching (Blayne Banting)
Online course
Saturday, November 14, 2020 to Saturday, November 14, 2020
BLST 620 Pauline Epistles (TBA TBA)
Monday, November 16, 2020 to Friday, November 20, 2020
CO 790 Counselling Practicum I (Sam Berg)
Monday, November 23, 2020 to Friday, November 27, 2020
LE 744 Leadership and Team Development (Randy Wollf)
Monday, November 30, 2020 to Friday, December 04, 2020
THEO 754 Shepherd the Flock: Theology of Preaching, Pastoral Care, Baptistm, and Lord's Supper (Dale Dawson)
Monday, December 07, 2020 to Friday, December 11, 2020
CM 819 GLS: Grander Leadership Outcomes (Paul Magnus)
Saturday, December 12, 2020 to Saturday, December 12, 2020
LE 850 GLS: Grander Leadership Outcomes (Paul Magnus)
Saturday, December 12, 2020 to Saturday, December 12, 2020
PSY 706 Adult Development (Ellery Pullman)
Monday, December 14, 2020 to Friday, December 18, 2020
THEO 653 Theology of Christ and Reconciliation (Joel Houston)
Monday, December 14, 2020 to Friday, December 18, 2020
CO 712 Interpersonal Trauma Counselling (Tony Schnare)
Monday, January 04, 2021 to Friday, January 08, 2021
THEO 601 Christian Theology Overview (Amanda Hackney)
Online course
Monday, January 04, 2021 to Monday, March 15, 2021
CM 732 Advanced Preaching (Blayne Banting)
Monday, January 11, 2021 to Friday, January 15, 2021
LE 849 Leadership and Management Current Issues (TBA TBA)
Monday, January 18, 2021 to Friday, January 22, 2021
BLST 725 The Acts of the Apostles (TBA TBA)
Monday, January 25, 2021 to Friday, January 29, 2021
CO 606 Marriage and Family Therapy (Sam Berg)
Monday, February 01, 2021 to Friday, February 05, 2021
LE 601 Organizational Development and Renewal (Paul Magnus)
Monday, February 08, 2021 to Friday, February 12, 2021
HIS 660 History of Modern Evangelicalism (Alan Guenther)
Monday, February 22, 2021 to Friday, February 26, 2021
THEO 654 Theology of the Holy Spirit and Redemption (Joel Houston)
Monday, February 22, 2021 to Friday, February 26, 2021
PSY 607 Child Development (Tamara Strijack)
Monday, February 22, 2021 to Friday, February 26, 2021
CM 734 Dynamics of Small Church Ministry (Ron Johnston)
Monday, February 22, 2021 to Friday, February 26, 2021
BLST 610 Pentateuch: The Way of the Torah (Keith Bodner)
Monday, March 01, 2021 to Friday, March 05, 2021
BLST XXX Biblical Studies NT Course - TBD (TBA TBA)
Monday, March 08, 2021 to Friday, March 12, 2021
CO 791 Counselling Practicum II (Sam Berg)
Monday, March 15, 2021 to Friday, March 19, 2021
LE 742 Change, Power and Conflict Management (Paul Magnus)
Monday, March 22, 2021 to Friday, March 26, 2021
BLST 601 Old Testament Survey (Kelvin Friebel)
Monday, April 05, 2021 to Friday, April 09, 2021
PSY 701 Psychological Research Methods (TC Chiang)
Monday, April 19, 2021 to Friday, April 23, 2021
RD 703 Research for Leadership and Management (TBA TBA)
Online course
Monday, April 19, 2021 to Wednesday, June 30, 2021
CO 620  Pastoral Counselling (Sam Berg)
Online course
Monday, April 19, 2021 to Wednesday, June 30, 2021
BLST 723 Sermon on the Mount (Carl Hinderager)
Monday, April 19, 2021 to Friday, April 23, 2021
CM 601 Philosophy and Foundation for Ministry (Dave Lee)
Monday, May 03, 2021 to Friday, May 07, 2021
LE 641 Creative Problem Solving and Polarity Management (TBA TBA)
Monday, May 10, 2021 to Friday, May 14, 2021
CO 717 Group Counselling Strategies (Catherine Thorlakson)
Monday, May 17, 2021 to Friday, May 21, 2021
CM 736 Discipleship and Mentoring (Randy Wollf)
Monday, May 17, 2021 to Friday, May 21, 2021
BLST 714 Psalms: The Poetry of Prayer (Keith Bodner)
Monday, May 31, 2021 to Friday, June 04, 2021
THEO 751 Life in the Mess: A Theology of Forgiveness and Reconciliation (David Guretzki)
Monday, June 07, 2021 to Friday, June 11, 2021
CO 819 Life in the Mess: A Theology of Forgiveness and Reconciliation (David Guretzki)
Monday, June 07, 2021 to Friday, June 11, 2021
CO 711 Addictions Counselling (Margaret Clarke)
Monday, June 14, 2021 to Friday, June 18, 2021
CM 621 Theology of Mission and Evangelism (Tim Stabell)
Monday, June 21, 2021 to Friday, June 25, 2021
THEO 621 Theology of Mission and Evangelism (Tim Stabell)
Monday, June 21, 2021 to Friday, June 25, 2021