CO 717 Group Counselling Strategies  (Catherine Thorlakson)
Monday, May 29, 2023 to Friday, June 2, 2023
YM 681 Adolescent Spiritual Development  (TBA TBA)
CYME partnership course only offered in Kelowna, BC
Monday, June 5, 2023 to Friday, June 9, 2023
BLST 714 Psalms: The Poetry of Prayer  (Keith Bodner)
Online course
Monday, June 5, 2023 to Friday, June 9, 2023
PSY 607 Child Development  (Tamara Strijack)
Online course
Monday, June 5, 2023 to Friday, June 9, 2023
CO 710 Crisis and Grief Counselling  (Bill Webster)
Monday, June 12, 2023 to Friday, June 16, 2023
CO 790 Counselling Practicum I  (Carlie Pagens)
Sunday, August 27, 2023 to Friday, September 1, 2023
PSY 701 Psychological Research Methods  (Margaret Clarke)
Online course
Monday, August 28, 2023 to Friday, September 1, 2023
CM 600 Spiritual Formation for Ministry  (Blayne Banting)
Monday, August 28, 2023 to Friday, September 1, 2023
CO 603 Foundations of Marriage and Family Therapy  (Jesse Schellenberg)
Monday, August 28, 2023 to Friday, September 1, 2023
GRK 601 Koine Greek II  (Wes Olmstead)
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 to Friday, December 15, 2023
GRK 700 Koine Greek III  (Wes Olmstead)
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 to Friday, December 15, 2023
GRK 800 Koine Greek V  (Wes Olmstead)
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 to Friday, December 15, 2023
GRK 701 Koine Greek IV  (Wes Olmstead)
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 to Friday, December 15, 2023
GRK 600 Koine Greek I  (Wes Olmstead)
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 to Friday, December 15, 2023
CM 730 Church Planting and Development  (Daryl Molyneaux)
Online course
Monday, September 11, 2023 to Friday, September 15, 2023
THEO 601 Christian Theology Overview  (Joel Houston)
Online course
Monday, September 11, 2023 to Friday, December 15, 2023
BLST 817 Old Testament Specialty: Art of Biblical Narrative  (Keith Bodner)
Online course
Monday, September 11, 2023 to Friday, December 15, 2023
LE 701 Strategic Thinking, Learning, and Planning  (Jay Mowchenko)
Online course
Monday, September 18, 2023 to Friday, September 22, 2023
CO 707 Procedures in Marriage and Family Therapy  (Margaret Clarke)
Monday, September 25, 2023 to Friday, September 29, 2023
CO 705  Counselling Ethics  (Jesse Schellenberg)
Online course
Monday, October 2, 2023 to Friday, October 6, 2023
LE 849 Leadership and Management Current Issues  (Paul Magnus)
Online course
Monday, October 2, 2023 to Friday, October 6, 2023
BLST 825 Romans  (David Miller)
Monday, October 23, 2023 to Friday, October 27, 2023
CO 703 Counselling Problems and Procedures  (Margaret Clarke)
Monday, October 23, 2023 to Friday, October 27, 2023
CM 819 Meaning-Making: Introduction to Chaplaincy and Spiritual Care  (Jason Mills)
Monday, October 23, 2023 to Friday, October 27, 2023
LE 603 Leadership and Management Foundations  (Jay Mowchenko)
Monday, October 30, 2023 to Friday, November 3, 2023
BLST 715 Old Testament Wisdom Literature  (Keith Bodner)
Online course
Monday, November 6, 2023 to Friday, November 10, 2023
CO 714 Counselling Systems and Approaches  (Sari Faith)
Online course
Monday, November 13, 2023 to Friday, November 17, 2023
CM 701 Pastoral Theology and Practice  (Blayne Banting)
Monday, November 13, 2023 to Friday, November 17, 2023
BLST 620 Pauline Epistles  (Douglas Moo)
Monday, November 27, 2023 to Friday, December 1, 2023
CO 790 Counselling Practicum I  (Margaret Clarke)
Sunday, December 3, 2023 to Friday, December 8, 2023
THEO 650 Theology of God and Creation  (Joel Houston)
Monday, December 11, 2023 to Friday, December 15, 2023
CO 791 Counselling Practicum II  (Margaret Clarke)
Online course
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 to Friday, March 8, 2024
CM 632 Homiletics  (Blayne Banting)
Online course
Monday, January 8, 2024 to Friday, April 19, 2024
THEO 601 Christian Theology Overview  (Dale Dawson)
Online course
Monday, January 8, 2024 to Friday, April 19, 2024
CO 819 Counselling Specialty: Narrative Therapy  (Sam Berg)
Monday, January 8, 2024 to Friday, January 12, 2024
LE 703 Coaching, Mentoring and Group Facilitation  (Jay Mowchenko)
Monday, January 15, 2024 to Friday, January 19, 2024
CO 603 Foundations of Marriage and Family Therapy  (Jesse Schellenberg)
Monday, January 22, 2024 to Friday, January 26, 2024
PSY 607 Child Development  (Tamara Strijack)
Online course
Thursday, February 22, 2024
PSY 611 Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders and Psychopharmacology  (Sari Faith)
Online course
Monday, February 26, 2024 to Friday, March 1, 2024
LE 845 Governance and Board Development  (Jay Mowchenko)
Online course
Monday, March 4, 2024 to Friday, March 8, 2024
BLST 610 Pentateuch: The Way of the Torah  (Keith Bodner)
Online course
Monday, March 11, 2024 to Friday, March 15, 2024
CO 714 Counselling Systems and Approaches  (Sari Faith)
Online course
Monday, March 18, 2024 to Friday, March 22, 2024
CO 705  Counselling Ethics  (Jesse Schellenberg)
Online course
Monday, April 1, 2024 to Friday, April 5, 2024
CM 814 Ministry Issues in Contemporary Culture  (Cam Roxburgh)
Monday, April 8, 2024 to Friday, April 12, 2024
CO 703 Counselling Problems and Procedures  (Margaret Clarke)
Monday, April 15, 2024 to Friday, April 19, 2024
CM 819 Christian Ministry Specialty: Multivocational Ministry  (Jay Mowchenko)
Online course
Monday, April 22, 2024 to Friday, June 28, 2024
BLST 606 New Testament Survey  (Jason Wendel)
Online course
Monday, April 22, 2024 to Friday, June 28, 2024
CM 600 Spiritual Formation for Ministry  (Richard Hovey)
Online course
Monday, April 22, 2024 to Friday, June 28, 2024
CO 720 Approaches in Supporting Clergy Well-Being  (Margaret Clarke)
Monday, April 22, 2024 to Friday, June 28, 2024
CM 720 Approaches in Supporting Clergy Well-Being  (Margaret Clarke)
Monday, April 22, 2024 to Friday, June 28, 2024
LE 842 Leadership Communication for a Change  (Rob Chartrand)
Online course
Monday, April 29, 2024 to Friday, May 3, 2024
PSY 608 Adolescent Development  (Carlie Pagens)
Online course
Monday, May 6, 2024 to Friday, May 10, 2024
BLST 729 Revelation: Jesus' Letter to the Church  (Wes Olmstead)
Monday, May 13, 2024 to Friday, May 17, 2024
BLST 717 Former Prophets: Joshua through Kings  (Keith Bodner)
Online course
Monday, June 3, 2024 to Friday, June 7, 2024
CM 626 Teaching and Learning for Discipleship  (Yau Man Siew)
Online course
Monday, June 10, 2024 to Friday, June 14, 2024
CO 713 Topics in Marriage and Family Therapy (EFT)  (Tony Schnare)
Monday, June 10, 2024 to Friday, June 14, 2024
PSY 606 Lifespan Development  (TBA TBA)
Online course
Monday, June 17, 2024 to Friday, June 21, 2024
CO 712 Interpersonal Trauma Counselling  (Jesse Schellenberg)
Monday, June 24, 2024 to Friday, June 28, 2024