CO 705  Counselling Ethics  (Sam Berg)
Monday, October 05, 2020 to Friday, October 09, 2020
LE 661 Issues in Ministry Leadership  (Michael Pawelke)
Monday, October 26, 2020 to Friday, October 30, 2020
CM 661 Issues in Ministry Leadership  (Michael Pawelke)
Monday, October 26, 2020 to Friday, October 30, 2020
THEO 641 Theology of Christian Worship  (Geoff Dresser)
Monday, October 26, 2020 to Friday, October 30, 2020
CO 703 Counselling Problems and Procedures  (Margaret Clarke)
Monday, October 26, 2020 to Friday, October 30, 2020
CM 641 Theology of Christian Worship  (Geoff Dresser)
Monday, October 26, 2020 to Friday, October 30, 2020
HEB 600 Introductory Hebrew I (David Miller)
Monday, November 02, 2020 to Friday, December 18, 2020
CO 703 Counselling Problems and Procedures  (Margaret Clarke)
Monday, November 02, 2020 to Friday, November 06, 2020
LE 605 Personal and Service Development  (Paul Magnus)
Monday, November 02, 2020 to Friday, November 06, 2020
BLST 719 Latter Prophets: Jeremiah  (Keith Bodner)
Monday, November 09, 2020 to Friday, November 13, 2020
BLST 620 Pauline Epistles  (Cornelis Bennema)
Online course
Monday, November 16, 2020 to Friday, November 20, 2020
CM 832 Contemporary Issues in Preaching  (Blayne Banting)
Online course
Saturday, November 21, 2020
CO 790 Counselling Practicum I  (Sam Berg)
Monday, November 23, 2020 to Friday, November 27, 2020
LE 744 Leadership and Team Development  (Randy Wollf)
Monday, November 30, 2020 to Friday, December 04, 2020
LE 850 GLS: Grander Leadership Outcomes  (Paul Magnus)
Saturday, December 12, 2020
CM 819 GLS: Grander Leadership Outcomes  (Paul Magnus)
Saturday, December 12, 2020
PSY 706 Adult Development  (Ellery Pullman)
Monday, December 14, 2020 to Friday, December 18, 2020
THEO 653 Theology of Christ and Reconciliation  (Joel Houston)
Monday, December 14, 2020 to Friday, December 18, 2020
CO 712 Interpersonal Trauma Counselling (Tony Schnare)
Monday, January 04, 2021 to Friday, January 08, 2021
CO 800 Counselling Internship (Sam Berg)
Monday, January 04, 2021 to Friday, April 16, 2021
THEO 601 Christian Theology Overview  (Amanda Hackney)
Online course
Monday, January 11, 2021 to Monday, March 29, 2021
CM 732 Advanced Preaching (Blayne Banting)
Monday, January 11, 2021 to Friday, January 15, 2021
LE 849 Leadership and Management Current Issues (Jay Mowchenko)
Monday, January 18, 2021 to Friday, January 22, 2021
CO 606 Marriage and Family Therapy (Sam Berg)
Monday, February 01, 2021 to Friday, February 05, 2021
BLST 728 Hebrews: The Supremacy of Christ (Marty Culy)
Monday, February 01, 2021 to Friday, February 05, 2021
LE 601 Organizational Development and Renewal (Paul Magnus)
Monday, February 08, 2021 to Friday, February 12, 2021
THEO 654 Theology of the Holy Spirit and Redemption (Joel Houston)
Monday, March 01, 2021 to Friday, March 05, 2021
CM 734 Dynamics of Small Church Ministry (Ron Johnston)
Monday, March 01, 2021 to Friday, March 05, 2021
BLST 610 Pentateuch: The Way of the Torah (Keith Bodner)
Monday, March 01, 2021 to Friday, March 05, 2021
CO 791 Counselling Practicum II (Sam Berg)
Monday, March 15, 2021 to Friday, March 19, 2021
LE 742 Change, Power and Conflict Management  (Paul Magnus)
Monday, March 22, 2021 to Friday, March 26, 2021
BLST 601 Old Testament Survey (Kelvin Friebel)
Monday, April 05, 2021 to Friday, April 09, 2021
CO 603 Foundations of Marriage and Family Therapy (Sam Berg)
Monday, April 05, 2021 to Friday, April 09, 2021
RD 703 Research for Leadership and Management (Jay Mowchenko)
Online course
Monday, April 19, 2021 to Wednesday, June 30, 2021
CO 620  Pastoral Counselling (Sam Berg)
Online course
Monday, April 19, 2021 to Monday, June 21, 2021
BLST 723 Sermon on the Mount (Carl Hinderager)
Monday, April 26, 2021 to Friday, April 30, 2021
PSY 701 Psychological Research Methods (TC Chiang)
Monday, April 26, 2021 to Friday, April 30, 2021
HIS 660 History of Modern Evangelicalism (Alan Guenther)
Monday, April 26, 2021 to Friday, April 30, 2021
PSY 607 Child Development (Tamara Strijack)
Monday, May 03, 2021 to Friday, May 07, 2021
CM 601 Philosophy and Foundation for Ministry (Dave Lee)
Monday, May 03, 2021 to Friday, May 07, 2021
LE 641 Creative Problem Solving and Polarity Management (Jay Mowchenko)
Monday, May 10, 2021 to Friday, May 14, 2021
CO 717 Group Counselling Strategies (Catherine Thorlakson)
Monday, May 17, 2021 to Friday, May 21, 2021
CM 736 Discipleship and Mentoring (Randy Wollf)
Monday, May 17, 2021 to Friday, May 21, 2021
BLST 714 Psalms: The Poetry of Prayer (Keith Bodner)
Monday, May 31, 2021 to Friday, June 04, 2021
THEO 751 Life in the Mess: A Theology of Forgiveness and Reconciliation (David Guretzki)
Monday, June 07, 2021 to Friday, June 11, 2021
CO 819 Life in the Mess: A Theology of Forgiveness and Reconciliation (David Guretzki)
Monday, June 07, 2021 to Friday, June 11, 2021
CO 711 Addictions Counselling (Margaret Clarke)
Monday, June 14, 2021 to Friday, June 18, 2021
BLST 725 The Acts of the Apostles (David Miller)
Monday, June 14, 2021 to Friday, June 18, 2021
CM 621 Theology of Mission and Evangelism (Tim Stabell)
Monday, June 21, 2021 to Friday, June 25, 2021
THEO 621 Theology of Mission and Evangelism (Tim Stabell)
Monday, June 21, 2021 to Friday, June 25, 2021