CO 606 Marriage and Family Therapy  (Sam Berg)
Monday, February 01, 2021 to Friday, February 05, 2021
BLST 728 Hebrews: The Supremacy of Christ  (Marty Culy)
Monday, February 01, 2021 to Friday, February 05, 2021
LE 601 Organizational Development and Renewal  (Paul Magnus)
Monday, February 08, 2021 to Friday, February 12, 2021
CO 606 Marriage and Family Therapy  (Sam Berg)
Monday, February 08, 2021 to Friday, February 12, 2021
THEO 654 Theology of the Holy Spirit and Redemption  (Joel Houston)
Monday, March 01, 2021 to Friday, March 05, 2021
CM 734 Dynamics of Small Church Ministry  (Ron Johnston)
Monday, March 01, 2021 to Friday, March 05, 2021
BLST 610 Pentateuch: The Way of the Torah  (Keith Bodner)
Monday, March 01, 2021 to Friday, March 05, 2021
CO 791 Counselling Practicum II  (Sam Berg)
Monday, March 15, 2021 to Friday, March 19, 2021
LE 742 Change, Power and Conflict Management  (Paul Magnus)
Monday, March 22, 2021 to Friday, March 26, 2021
CO 603 Foundations of Marriage and Family Therapy  (Sam Berg)
Monday, April 05, 2021 to Friday, April 09, 2021
COMM 610 Communication Skills for Effective Ministry (Duffy Robbins)
CYME partnership course only offered in Kelowna, BC
Monday, April 12, 2021 to Friday, April 16, 2021
THEO 680 Thinking Theologically About Youth Ministry (Duffy Robbins)
CYME partnership course only offered in Kelowna, BC
Monday, April 12, 2021 to Friday, April 16, 2021
BLST 601 Old Testament Survey  (Keith Bodner)
Monday, April 19, 2021 to Friday, April 23, 2021
PSY 701 Psychological Research Methods  (TC Chiang)
Monday, April 26, 2021 to Friday, April 30, 2021
CO 620  Pastoral Counselling  (Sam Berg)
Online course
Monday, April 26, 2021 to Monday, June 21, 2021
BLST 723 Sermon on the Mount  (Carl Hinderager)
Monday, April 26, 2021 to Friday, April 30, 2021
HIS 660 History of Modern Evangelicalism  (Alan Guenther)
Monday, April 26, 2021 to Friday, April 30, 2021
PSY 607 Child Development  (Tamara Strijack)
Monday, May 03, 2021 to Friday, May 07, 2021
CM 601 Philosophy and Foundation for Ministry  (Dave Lee)
Monday, May 03, 2021 to Friday, May 07, 2021
RD 703 Research for Leadership and Management  (Jay Mowchenko)
Online course
Tuesday, May 04, 2021 to Tuesday, June 22, 2021
LE 641 Creative Problem Solving and Polarity Management  (Jay Mowchenko)
Monday, May 10, 2021 to Friday, May 14, 2021
CO 717 Group Counselling Strategies  (Catherine Thorlakson)
Monday, May 17, 2021 to Friday, May 21, 2021
CM 736 Discipleship and Mentoring  (Randy Wollf)
Monday, May 17, 2021 to Friday, May 21, 2021
BLST 714 Psalms: The Poetry of Prayer  (Keith Bodner)
Monday, May 31, 2021 to Friday, June 04, 2021
CO 714 Counselling Systems and Approaches  (Sari Faith)
Monday, May 31, 2021 to Friday, June 04, 2021
YM 772 Worldviews and Conversational Apologetics (Randy Rauser)
CYME partnership course only offered in Kelowna, BC
Monday, June 07, 2021 to Friday, June 11, 2021
YM 681 Adolescent Spiritual Development (TBA TBA)
CYME partnership course only offered in Kelowna, BC
Monday, June 07, 2021 to Friday, June 11, 2021
BLST 725 The Acts of the Apostles (David Miller)
Monday, June 14, 2021 to Friday, June 18, 2021
CO 711 Addictions Counselling  (Margaret Clarke)
Monday, June 14, 2021 to Friday, June 18, 2021
CM 621 Theology of Mission and Evangelism  (Tim Stabell)
Monday, June 21, 2021 to Friday, June 25, 2021
THEO 621 Theology of Mission and Evangelism  (Tim Stabell)
Monday, June 21, 2021 to Friday, June 25, 2021